About Us

The 23rd GAAF Annual 2024 Fest Committee

Our Committee

Alan J. Goldberg, Chair

Gregory Altman

Carolina Juarez

Diana Berek

Jim Ginderske

Tom Rosenfeld

Chris Bell, Fest Manager

GAAF Emeritus

Ellen Baren

Les Begay

Erica Foster

Kat Krzynowek

Brettly Kawaguchi

Neil Lifton

Dorothy Milne

Neil Lifton

We remember the contributions of Neil Lifton.  His spirit lives on in our celebration of art, music, and community.

Here are some videos by and in honor of Neil: